etjourn

Photo May 01, 12 29 41 PM

et•journ; (verb) to procrastinate together

I’m not a creature of habit.

I hate routines, I hate early mornings, I never understood curfew and I don’t keep a diary.

Being an adult isn’t by choice and neither is the mundane routine that comes with it. Travel is currently my only remedy and having a favorite travel buddy is just the cherry on top. So welcome to our designated verbal diarrhea and photo dump!

Vicky is a professional photographer while Devina is a Jane-Of-All-Trades who love to write (or talk to herself mostly). We are based in Indonesia and love visiting exotic places whenever the chance arises.

Leave a Reply

